Contact us

Address: Learning Development, Academic Development, Student and Academic Services, Mile End Library, Mile End, E1 4NS

For general enquiries, questions or comments, please email: learningdevelopment@qmul.ac.uk; otherwise contact a member of the team directly.

Kelly Peake - Head of Learning Development
email: k.peake@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 8242

For queries about Writing and Study Guidance

Stacie Withers - Learning Advisor (Writing and Study Guidance) 
email: s.s.f.withers@qmul.ac.uk 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 8991

Dr Heather Campbell - Learning Development Assistant
email: heather campbell@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 3778

For queries about our Postgraduate Writing Development Programme

Email: thinkingwriting@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Heather Campbell - Learning Development Assistant
email: heather campbell@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 3778

RLF tutorial office : 020 7882 6086

Other staff

Julian Ingle -Thinking Writing Advisor
email: j.ingle@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 8989

Dr Jim Donohue -Thinking Writing Advisor
email: j.donohue@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2834 

Dr Ana Baptista - Learning and Teaching Advisor (Engagement, Retention and Success)
email: a.baptista@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 2838

Dr Seymour Wright - Learning and Teaching Advisor (Engagement, Retention and Success)
email: seymour.wright@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7882 6070

Dr Sarah Chadfield - Learning and Teaching Advisor (Engagement, Retention and Success)
email: s.chadfield@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 6370

James Wilkinson - Learning and Teaching Advisor (Engagement, Retention and Success)
email: james.wilkinson@qmul.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7882 5243

 

To find out about Writing and Study Guidance, go to this page

To book a meeting with a Royal Literary Fund Writing Fellow, go to this page

To find out when the next postgraduate writing/reading retreat is running, go to this page (Thinking Writing site).